2019-2020 Wolves Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Johnson University Tennessee
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Truett-McConnell
2:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
at
Bob Jones
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Fort Valley St.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Florida Tech
5:30 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Coastal Carolina
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Birmingham Southern
3:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Piedmont *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Agnes Scott *
6:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Huntingdon *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Berea *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference