2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 4.08
Hitting % -.044
Assists per set 3.46
Blocks per set 0.38
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 6.00
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hollins
Tri-match Hollins/Wesleyan/Wilson
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wilson
@ Roanoke, VA
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Valley St.
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones University
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity Baptist
@ Toccoa Falls
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Toccoa Falls
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LaGrange
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Agnes Scott
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Huntingdon
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Berea
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont
@ Berea, KY
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Cancelled
Brevard
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Covenant
@ Brevard, N.C.
N
Mon Oct 09
vs
Cancelled
Fort Valley St.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Cancelled
LaGrange
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Cancelled
Trinity Bible (Fla.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Agnes Scott
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Wed Oct 18
at
Cancelled
Huntingdon
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Cancelled
Piedmont
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Cancelled
Trinity Bible (Fla.)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Cancelled
Brevard
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Cancelled
Covenant
H