2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Columbia (SC)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Albany St. (GA)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Agnes Scott *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Covenant *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
TBA
LaGrange *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Albany St. (GA)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Piedmont *
A
* Conference