2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Columbia (SC)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
LaGrange *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Albany St. (GA)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Huntingdon *
@ Wesleyan
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Agnes Scott *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Covenant *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Albany St. (GA)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
* Conference