2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 26
at
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Rowan
@ Misenheimer, NC (Pfeiffer University)
N
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Thu Sep 13
at
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Sat Sep 15
at
8:30 PM
Faulkner University
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
United Soccer Coaches: Play with Pride Awareness Match
H
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
Talladega College
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard * ^
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Pink Match for Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) * ^
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Sat Oct 13
at
4:30 PM
Berea * ^
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Agnes Scott * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division