2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1-1
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.09
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 10-0
Hollins
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Sweet Briar
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson University Tennessee
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Postponed
LaGrange
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Judson (AL)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Huntingdon *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Berea * ^
H
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Piedmont *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Agnes Scott *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Covenant *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brevard
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Oglethorpe
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Covenant %
USA South Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season