2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 54.5
FG % 33.0
3PT % 23.0
FT % 57.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 90-53
Toccoa Falls
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 55-46
Berry
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 66-48
Huntingdon *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 61-41
Brevard
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-46
Berea *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 81-55
Sewanee
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 88-44
Judson (AL)
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 72-43
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 51-45
Agnes Scott *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Pensacola Christian
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 72-47
Brevard
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 75-31
Piedmont *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Postponed
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 77-43
Trinity Baptist
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 73-58
LaGrange *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 78-77
Agnes Scott *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 72-46
Covenant *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 83-32
Berea *
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 78-32
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 64-49
Huntingdon *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 76-58
LaGrange *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 86-58
Covenant *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 69-50
Piedmont *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 78-58
Berry
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 74-62
Trinity Baptist
A
* Conference