2018-2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Andrew College #
Fall Ball Scrimmage
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Andrew College #
Fall Ball Scrimmage
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Fort Valley St.
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Fort Valley St.
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Shaw
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Shaw
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Salem *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Salem *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Berea *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Berea *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
William Peace *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
William Peace *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer * ^
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Maryville (TN) * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Maryville (TN) * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven
H
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange * ^
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division