Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros
Director of Athletics
(478) 757-5253 psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu
Virginia Blake
Interim Senior Womens Admin. & F.A.R.
vblake@wesleyancollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Tees
Sports Information Director
(610) 761-1724 dtees@wesleyancollege.edu
Hannah Allen
Athletics & Sports Info. Assistant (Intern)
SID@wesleyancollege.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Herring
Head Basketball Coach
(478) 757-5255 Basketball@wesleyancollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kira Bohlke
Interim Head Cross Country Coach
(770) 359-9097 kbohlke@wesleyancollege.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Baker
Head Equestrian Coach
(478) 757-5111 cbaker@wesleyancollege.edu
Laura Murphy
Barn Manager
478-757-5103 lmurphy@wesleyancollege.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Tees
Head Soccer Coach/SAAC Liaison
(610) 761-1724 dtees@wesleyancollege.edu
Seth Semones
Associate Head Soccer Coach
(478) 757-2825 semones@wesleyancollege.edu
Taylor Poole
Assistant Soccer Coach
(478) 757-2825 tpoole@wesleyancollege.edu
Kira Bohlke
Soccer Operations Coordinator
(478) 757-2825 kbohlke@wesleyancollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros
Head Softball Coach
(478) 757-5253 psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu
Jonathan Long
Assistant Softball Coach
(478) 256-4489 jlong@wesleyancollege.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Tees
Interim Tennis Administrator
(478) 757-2825 Tennis@wesleyancollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pranay Shah
Head Athletic Trainer & Compliance Officer
(478) 757-3964 pshah@wesleyancollege.edu