Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Tees
Interim Director of Athletics
(478) 757-2825 dtees@wesleyancollege.edu
Seth Semones
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
(478) 757-5255 semones@wesleyancollege.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Tees
Sports Information Director
(478) 757-2825 dtees@wesleyancollege.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Search Underway Basketball@wesleyancollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Search Underway CrossCountry@wesleyancollege.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Search Underway
Laura Murphy
Barn Manager

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Tees
Head Soccer Coach
(478) 757-2825 dtees@wesleyancollege.edu
Seth Semones
Associate Head Soccer Coach & Campus Recruiting Coordinator
(478) 757-2825 semones@wesleyancollege.edu
Kira Bohlke
Soccer Operations Coordinator
(478) 757-2825

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Long
Interim Head Softball Coach
Softball@wesleyancollege.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Search Underway Tennis@wesleyancollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pranay Shah
Head Athletic Trainer & Compliance Officer
(478) 757-3964 pshah@wesleyancollege.edu