Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicky DiMarzio
Athletic Director & Head Basketball Coach
(478) 757-5253 ndimarzio@wesleyancollege.edu
Marissa Giovannini
Senior Women's Administrator & Head Softball Coach
(478) 757-5255 mmariano@wesleyancollege.edu
Chanel Davis
Sports Information Director Intern
(478)757-2825 cdavis@wesleyancollege.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicky DiMarzio
Athletic Director & Head Basketball Coach
(478) 757-5253 ndimarzio@wesleyancollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Kosicki
Head Coach
(478) 757-2823 akosicki@wesleyancollege.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Meagher Denniston
Head Coach
(478) 757-5111 jmeagher@wesleyancollege.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Doherty
Head Coach
(478) 757-2488 idoherty@wesleyancollege.edu
Seth Semones
Assistant Coach
(478) 757-2488 semones@wesleyancollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Giovannini
Senior Women's Administrator & Head Softball Coach
(478) 757-5255 mmariano@wesleyancollege.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Kosicki
Head Coach
(478) 757-2823 akosicki@wesleyancollege.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chanel Davis
Head Coach/Sport Information Intern
(478) 757-2825 cdavis@wesleyancollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pranay Shah
Head Athletic Trainer
(478) 757-3964 pshah@wesleyancollege.edu